Claritas Course of Study

The Claritas Program provides a fundamental understanding of the investment industry through the topics covered in the Course of Study. The Course of Study consists of seven topic areas (modules):

  1. Industry Overview
  2. Ethics and Regulation
  3. Inputs and Tools
  4. Investment Instruments
  5. Industry Structure
  6. Serving Client Needs
  7. Industry Controls

Details about what's covered in each of these topic areas (PDF)

Study Materials

After your exam registration payment has been processed,  you'll gain access to study tools and materials that will help you succeed on the exam, including:

More about the Claritas study materials and tools.

What Claritas Candidates Can Expect

If the video does not display above, you can view it here.