overhead view of street

CFA® Program Exam Calendars

The CFA Program includes a series of three exams; Levels I, II, and III.

The exams are offered annually — at test centers around the world — in June. The Level I exam is also offered in December.

June 2019 Exam Calendar (Levels I, II, and III)

December 2019 Exam Calendar (Level I only)

June 2020 Exam Calendar (Levels I, II, and III)

  • Exam Day: Asia Pacific (Levels II & III); Americas and EMEA (all levels)

    6 June 2020

  • Exam Day: Asia Pacific (Level I only)

    7 June 2020

We’re using cookies, but you can turn them off in Privacy Settings. If you use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more in our Privacy Policy.